Category: DEFAULT


  1. Kakinos says:
    Demos, Hybrid Theory 9-Track Demo or simply 9-Track Demo (as known by fans) is one of many CDs compiled by Warner Bros. Records to promote Linkin Park (Hybrid Theory at the time) before the release of their debut album. The CD contains demo versions of songs from the reuquenatoperda.usimnarerosscougimiswhitthagebdust.infoinfo: Warner Bros. Records.
  2. Mezibar says:
    Listen free to Linkin Park – Under Attack (B-Sides) (Under Attack (Crawling), My Reason and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  3. Samujora says:
    But can't get off the carousel until he makes it stop He can only fool himself for so long [3x] I'm too weak to face me (he can only fool himself) [Chester Bennington:] I never know just why you run so far away, far away from me [2x] [Mike Shinoda:] Fly with me under the wings I .
  4. Mojinn says:
    Carousel Hybrid Theory 8-Track Demo. Linkin Park - Demos From The first CD it appears dates from February Different mix. Mike raps "She can only fool herself for so long" only twice during the pre-chorus. "Just follow me and I'll show you what you want to see" bridge. Mike breathes in before final refrain.
  5. Kigaramar says:
    Download LinkinPark Full Album LinkinPark-Discography Linkin Park - Reanimation - Full reuquenatoperda.usimnarerosscougimiswhitthagebdust.infoinfo3 - MB (album) Linkin Park - Live In reuquenatoperda.usimnarerosscougimiswhitthagebdust.infoinfo3 - MB (album) Linkin Park_Under Attack (B-Sides)reuquenatoperda.usimnarerosscougimiswhitthagebdust.infoinfo3 - MB. Linkin Park - Greatest Hits - Linkin Park - The Hybrid Theory (Complete CD Album).mp3 - MB. Linkin Park.
  6. Akinodal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Under Attack on Discogs/5(4).
  7. Tekus says:
    Linkin Park - Greatest Hits 2 CD Set [] - reuquenatoperda.usimnarerosscougimiswhitthagebdust.infoinfo Music Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Greatest Hits 2 CD Set [] In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading/5(51).
  8. Faezil says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Under Attack (b-sides) on Discogs. Label: House Nation (4) - ITL m,Halahup - ITL m • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *