Category: DEFAULT


  1. Sharr says:
    The title track Home is another great sprawling track like A Noise Severe, fine work again. The album then fades out smoothly with the Forgotten Reprise leaving you feeling like you've just played something a bit special. Overall The Gathering are on the top of their game and have created a beautiful album in Home.
  2. Kagakora says:
    Home, the band's first studio release in nearly three years, comes after the birth of Van Giersbergen's first child and is their most overtly pop-oriented album reuquenatoperda.usimnarerosscougimiswhitthagebdust.infoinfo: The End Records.
  3. Gardagor says:
    JM Talbot's "The Quiet" is wonderful in its simplicity, its beauty and its spiritually uplifting peacefulness. It's one of my favorite choices to play whenever I'm trying to come to a sense of prayerful quiet of my own during a busy day/5(21).
  4. Kenos says:
    Home is the eighth album by Dutch band The Gathering. It was the last album to feature lead singer and lyricist Anneke van Giersbergen. Track listing All lyrics are written by Anneke van Giersbergen; all music is composed by The Gathering. No. Title Length 1. "Shortest Day" 2. "In Between" 3. "Alone" 4. "Waking Hour" (5.
  5. Kigakasa says:
    Mar 19,  · The Quiet One · The Gathering Home ℗ Records DK Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  6. Shazahn says:
    Sep 19,  · The Gathering - Home (subtitulos español) - Duration: ozkrgrunge 40, views.
  7. Grolmaran says:
    "Home" would prove to be the last album for The Gathering with incredible vocalist Anneke Van Giersbergen at the helm. Shortly after the US tour in support of the album she announced that she was leaving the band. The album itself is another one that although I like it, does not exactly blow me away/5.
  8. Muramar says:
    The Quiet One lyrics - The Gathering. See the full The Quiet One lyrics from The Gathering. The Quiet One lyrics belongs on the album Home. Learn every word of your favourite song and get the meaning or start your own concert tonight:). Rate this song's lyrics. Uploaded by Abram Blatter. Use it for personal and educational purposes only.
  9. Kajigrel says:
    Apr 18,  · The Gathering is endorsed by Koch, Jac Bogers, Eastwood guitars. Booklet includes lyrics for all songs, except tracks 5 and Total Running Time: 60 minutes, 51 seconds/5(59).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *